Posted by: Cobrafire | January 14, 2009

Has This Ever Happened To You?

You sit down, getting ready to watch the latest episodes of your favorite shows, when all of a sudden……BAM! You find yourself  not really into the show. At first I thought it was just the show being boring, but when I started to finish up DMC and Mnemosyne, I felt the same kind of melancholy. Then it hit me: Maybe I suffering from Total Anime Overload™, the end result of cramming close to a year’s worth of anime shows in two months.

So I decided make this an Anime-free week.

That’s right, starting on Monday, I haven’t seen or downloaded any Anime, even though my latest subscriptions on Fansub.tv has just popped up. So what have I been doing with my time you ask. playing some Legend of Zelda. And some Metroid Fusion. Also I’m currently rewatching season 1 of Torchwood, which is even more  awesome since all the cussing and sexual content is all intact. But do not worry! I should be fully recovered by next week, when I’ll find something that annoys me and complain about it. And now here’s a Strike Witches pic I found on Danbooru to end this post.

See ya next week!

Just when you thought there's no way WWII could be desrecrated further.....

Just when you thought there's no way WWII could be desrecrated further.....

Responses

  1. Weirdest Strike Witches doujin ever, by the way.

    • Define weird, cause I seen a lot of doujinshi that would qualify as weird and/of disturbing…


Leave a Reply

Categories

