Posted by: Cobrafire | December 17, 2008

The Most Disturbing Thing I’ve Found On YouTube, Week The Second

Y’know, I plum forgot to mention the concept of this, but then again it pretty obvious. I essentially show all the YouTube clips that I came across that made me go, “What the fuck!?” and share them with you. You’re also thinking, “How in the hell can you top Melencholy Of  Balalaika, cause that was like out there.”

Breakdancing Hitler, I choose you!

So, apparently, this was a music video for the film To Be Or Not To Be, which I thought was alright. I mean it’s no Young Frankenstein or Blazing Saddles mind you, but it’s a helluva lot better than Dracula: Dead And Loving It.

As for the video itself, let me say this: It makes Rappin’ Rodney look like The Message.

I also won’t go into the irony that a Jewish guy is rapping as Hitler, cause that should obvious to everyone.

Will actually talk about something animu related next time (LotGH) so until then…


Leave a Reply

Categories

